UCLArts and Healing Fall Events

Sunday, October 16, 2011
Beat the Odds: Social and Emotional Skill Building Delivered in a Framework of Drumming

Monday, October 17, 2011 – Monday, October 24, 2011
Pure Dance Oct. 17 & Oct. 24 (can be taken separately)

Monday, October 24, 2011 – Monday, November 14, 2011
Living Alone

Wednesday, October 26, 2011 – Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Happy Endings: Re-Write Your Life – Daytime Class

Thursday, October 27, 2011 – Thursday, January 19, 2012
Guided Autobiography in 10 Sessions

Saturday, October 29, 2011
Sleep as a Metaphor for Life: Finding Rest in the Midst of Stress

Saturday, November 05, 2011
Transforming Loss through Council and Collage

Sunday, November 06, 2011
Attuning to Needs through Nonverbal Communication

Saturday, November 12, 2011
Back and Neck Pain: Prevention as a Way of Life

Thursday, November 17, 2011
Encore! Transform Writings from the Heart into Works of Art

Saturday, December 03, 2011
The Hero’s Journey: Exploring Your Creative Self through Art

———-
Two Programs Sponsored by Other Organizations that are Recommended by UCLArts and Healing:

Saturday, October 22, 2011
Tuning Into Music for the Child with Special Needs

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
At UCLA – One-Day Research Symposium in Integrative Medicine and Health


This entry was posted in Event, UCLArts and Healing.
Bookmark the permalink.
Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>